Student Spotlight #1: Mehdi Demdoum

We would like to take the opportunity to thank those students who are involved with us. This week we are featuring one particular student who has shown dedication to our programs and club.

mehdi

What is your full name?

Mehdi Demdoum

What year are you?

Senior

Which applies to you?

Exchange Student

What is your hometown and/or country?

France

What is your major?

In France we don’t do majors but if I had to translate it I guess it’d be “English studies” (American/British literature and history and translation)

What are your academic goals for the current Fall semester?

To not do bad.

What is one memorable thing you did over this past Summer Vacation?

Going to Benidorm (Spain) with my sisters to enjoy our last days together for a while!

How do you spend your weekends?

I don’t do much, I’m kind of a homebody. I like my me time so I spend a lot of time watching series in my room while eating takeout. When I have an assignment I stare at it long enough for it to do itself and sometimes I go to the olympic pool to not die from diabetes from all the takeout I eat.

One comment

Leave a Reply

