Student Spotlight: Jonas Richter

12695337_946402878775094_1579646567_oQ1: What is your full name? Do you have any nicknames?
My name is Jonas Richter, no nicknames ;).
**
Q2: What is your age?
I am 24 years old.
**
Q3: What year are you in terms of your education?
I am majoring in Social Sciences and English and will have completed my BA this year.
**
Q4: Are you an exchange, international, or SSALI student?
I am a Fulbright Language Teaching Assistant to German.
**
Q5: How long are you/ will you be studying at Sonoma State for?
One Year – half time gone :(.
**
Q6: What is your hometown and/or country?
I am from Nossen (near Leipzig), Germany.
**
Q7: What is your major?
I am majoring in Social Sciences and English.
**
Q8: What are your goals (academically or non academically) for this Spring semester?
I d like to engage students for the German program offered at Sonoma State.
**
Q9: What is one memorable thing you did last semester?
Puuh there are a lot of things.
**
Q10: What do you like to do in your free time?
I like going out, partying, playing soccer, playing the guitar, traveling and enjoying life in general ??✨??.

**

Leave a Reply

